I AM Alive!

So, I know this blog was supposed to be a way to share my Peace Corps experiences in Mongolia with family, friends, and random interested strangers, but internet is not exactly super available where I am currently. I have been taking notes and outlining blog posts for my experiences in country thus far, I just haven’t had the internet access or the time to actually post them. But we are currently staying in a hotel for Mid-Center Days, so I will have wifi for a couple more days (but only during the limited amount of time when we don’t have tons of sessions scheduled). So I will try to make a few posts during the next 36 hours before I head back to my site (I’ll keep them separate so it’s not just one long super-post of everything from the past month). So be on the look out!

Leave a Reply

